personalhaa.blogg.se

Adobe master collection cs6 serial number invalid
Adobe master collection cs6 serial number invalid






adobe master collection cs6 serial number invalid

It doesn't matter whether I enter the serial number during the installation or after opting for the trial install, I still get the same error. I installed an entirely new hard drive today, and am still getting the same error message. I reinstalled Windows on my PC in August last year, and ever since then, I keep getting the error message below anytime I try to validate the serial number. I bought Adobe CS6 Master Collection in October 2013 through my work's home use program (I work for a university), installed it, entered the serial number, and had no issues for three years.








Adobe master collection cs6 serial number invalid